Locations

Click on the map image to open a Google map in a new window or tab.

WESTERN CANADA

Calgary Map

CALGARY
1415 28th Street N.E.
Calgary, AB T2A 2P6
Tel: (403) 255-8236
Fax: (403) 255-2793
calgary@sparmarathon.ca
Hours:
April 1 to November 30
7am – 4:30 pm Monday to Friday
7am – 12 noon Saturday
December 1 to March 31
7am – 4:00 pm Monday to Friday

Edmonton Map

EDMONTON
9535 62nd Avenue N.W.
Edmonton, AB T6E 0E1
Tel: (780) 432-2786
Fax: (780) 432-5019
edmonton@sparmarathon.ca
Hours:
April 1 to November 30
7am – 4:30 pm Monday to Friday
7am – 12 noon Saturday
December 1 to March 31
7am – 4:00 pm Monday to Friday

Winnipeg Map

WINNIPEG
380 Raleigh Street,
(South of Munroe & Gateway Rd.)
Winnipeg, MB R2k 2T7      
Tel: (204) 338-7613
Toll-Free: 1-866-338-SPAR
Fax: (204) 338-7552
winnipeg@sparmarathon.ca
Hours:
April 1 to November 30
7am – 4:30 pm Monday to Friday
8am – 12 noon Saturday
December 1 to March 31
7am – 4:00 pm Monday to Friday

EASTERN CANADA

Toronto Map

TORONTO
1360 Bloor Street West,
Toronto, ON M6H 1P2
Tel: (416) 534-8421
Toll-Free: 1-866-215-1049
Fax: (416) 534-9373
bloor@sparmarathon.ca
Hours:
7am – 4:30 pm Monday to Friday
7am - 12 noon Saturday

Pickering Map

PICKERING
1350 Church Street South
Pickering, ON L1W 4C1
Tel: (905) 426-4443
Toll-Free: 1-888-749-8888
Fax: (905) 426-1143
pickering@sparmarathon.ca
Hours (April 1 to November 30):
7am – 4:30 pm Monday to Friday
7am - 12 noon Saturday

Hours (December 1 – March 31):
7am – 4pm Monday to Friday
7am – 12 noon Saturday

Weston Map

WESTON
3689 Weston Road,
Weston, ON M9L 1W4
Tel: (416) 745-4111
Toll-Free: 1-800-387-2873
Fax: (416) 745-6773
weston@sparmarathon.ca
Hours:
7am – 4:30 pm Monday to Friday
7am - 12 noon Saturday

Oakville Map

OAKVILLE
547 Speers Road,
Oakville, ON L6K 2G4
Tel: (905) 825-0034
Toll-Free: 1-800-690-8864
Fax: (905) 825-9606
oakville@sparmarathon.ca
Hours:
April 1 to November 30
7am – 4:30 pm Monday to Friday
7am – 12 noon Saturday
December 1 to March 31
7am – 4:00 pm Monday to Friday

Equipment Rentals Map

EQUIP. RENTALS & REPAIRS
88 Signet Drive,
Weston, ON M9L 1T2
Tel: (416) 744-2050
Fax: (416) 744-4247
signet@sparmarathon.ca
Hours:
7am – 4:30 pm Monday to Friday
7am - 12 noon Saturday

Hamilton Map

HAMILTON
1815 Barton Street East beside Eastgate Truck Centre
Hamilton, ON L8H 2Y7
Tel: (905) 560-2858
Toll-Free: 1-866-825-4965
Fax: (905) 560-1439 Toll-Free
Fax: 1-866-825-4966
hamilton@sparmarathon.ca
Hours:
April 1 to November 30
7am – 4:30 pm Monday to Friday
7am – 12 noon Saturday
December 1 to March 31
7am – 4:00 pm Monday to Friday

London Map

LONDON
White Oaks Roofing Centre
(New Location)
4047 Dowell Drive,
London, ON N6L 1R3
Tel: (519) 668-3626
Toll-Free: 1-800-265-1904
Fax: (519) 668-7810
london@sparmarathon.ca
Hours:
April 1 to November 30
7am – 4:30 pm Monday to Friday
7am – 12 noon Saturday
December 1 to March 31
7am – 4:00 pm Monday to Friday

Barrie Map

BARRIE
116 Saunders Road
Barrie, ON L4N 9A8
Tel: (705) 792-6683
Fax: (705) 792-1264
barrie@sparmarathon.ca
Hours:
April 1 to November 30
7am – 4:30 pm Monday to Friday
7am – 12 noon Saturday
December 1 to March 31
7am – 4:00 pm Monday to Friday